Condensed Matter Theory at Harvard
     
     
     


Home

Faculty

Students

Postdocs
Research Associates

Visitors

Alumni

Seminars

Physics

Harvard

Job Postings
Job Postings






Postdocs

Name Office Email
Severine Atis Lyman 440 atis@physics.harvard.edu
Amir Azadi Lyman 438 aazadi@physics.umass.edu
Daniel Beller Lyman 438 dbeller@physics.harvard.edu
Richard Davison Lyman 443 rdavison@physics.harvard.edu
Andreas Eberlein Lyman 443 a.eberlein@fkf.mpg.de
Andrea Giometto Lyman 438 andrea.giometto@epfl.ch
Fabian Grusdt Lyman 414 fgrusdt@physics.harvard.edu
Yin-Chen He Lyman 337 heyinchenphy@gmail.com
Marton Kanasz-Nagy Lyman 336 kanasz.nagy.marton@gmail.com
Valentin Kasper Lyman 423 kasper@physics.harvard.edu
Vedika Khemani Lyman 337 vedika.khemani@gmail.com
Michael Knap Lyman 332 michael.knap@ph.tum.de
Wolfram Moebius Lyman 432 wmoebius@physics.harvard.edu
Michael Moshe Lyman 423 micham20@gmail.com
Arijeet Pal Lyman 440 arijeet@gmail.com
Falko Pientka Lyman 336 pientka@physics.harvard.edu
Joaqin Rodriguez-Nieva Lyman 337 j.rodriguez.nieva@gmail.com
Yulia Shchadilova Lyman 414 yulias@physics.harvard.edu
Yi Zhuang You Lyman 337 yizhuang.you@gmail.com