Condensed Matter Theory at Harvard


Home

Faculty

Students

Postdocs
Research Associates

Visitors

Alumni

Seminars

Physics

Harvard

Job Postings
Job Postings






Students

Name Office
Email
Faculty Sponsor
Shiang Fang Cruft sfang@physics.harvard.edu Professor Halperin
Abigail Plummer G2 Area plummer@g.harvard.edu Professor Nelson
Hidenori Tanaka Pierce 312 tanaka@g.harvard.edu Professor Nelson
Bryan Weinstein (SEAS) Cruft bweinstein@seas.harvard.edu Professor Nelson
Shubhayu Chatterjee Lyman 431 chatterjee@physics.harvard.edu Professor Sachdev
Wenbo Fu Lyman 431 wenbofu@fas.harvard.edu Professor Sachdev
Aavishkar Patel Lyman 422 apatel@physics.harvard.edu Professor Sachdev
Julia Steinberg Lyman 4th Floor Common Area jsteinberg@g.harvard.edu Professor Sachdev
Alexandra Thomson Lyman 431 thomson@physics.harvard.edu Professor Sachdev
Seth Whitsitt Lyman 431 whitsitt@physics.harvard.edu Professor Sachdev
Daniel Borgnia G1 Area dborgnia@g.harvard.edu Professor Vishwanath
Adrian (Hoi Chun) Po Lyman 336 pohcla@gmail.com Professor Vishwanath
Charles (Zhaoxi) Xiong Lyman 336 xiongzhaoxi@gmail.com Professor Vishwanath